Calendar / Calendrier

Christmas Bird Counts / Recensements de Noël, 2017-18
New Brunswick / Nouveau-Brunswick

Date Area / District Event / Événement

Dec. 14 through Jan. 5

du 14 déc. au 5 jan.
North America

l'Amérique du Nord

period for conducting Christmas Bird Counts
See List of New Brunswick compilers

la période des Recensements d'oiseaux de Noël.
Voir la liste de compilateurs(trices) au Nouveau-Brunswick

14 Dec (Thu/jeu)Cape Tormentine, Caraquet, St. Martins, Matapédia, Qc.
15 Dec (Fri/ven)Fundy National Park, Springfield
16 Dec (Sat/sam)Grand Manan, Miscou, Moncton, Red Bank/Sunny Corner, Sackville, Salisbury, St. Andrews, Stanley
17 Dec (Sun/dim)Fredericton, Miramichi, Saint John, Shediac
18 Dec (Mon/lun)Amherst, N.S.
19 Dec (Tue/mar)
20 Dec (Wed/mer)Dalhousie
21 Dec (Thu/jeu)
22 Dec (Fri/ven)
23 Dec (Sat/sam)Memaramcook-Hillsborough, Tracadie-Sheila
24 Dec (Sun/dim)
25 Dec (Mon/lun)
26 Dec (Tue/mar)Eastport-Campobello (incl. Deer Island), Île Lamèque, Restigouche (Campbellton)
27 Dec (Wed/mer)Blacks Harbour
28 Dec (Thu/jeu)St. Stephen
29 Dec (Fri/ven)
30 Dec (Sat/sam)Jemseg/Gagetown, New Jersey/Neguac, Quispamsis-Hampton, Woodstock
31 Dec (Sun/dim)
1 Jan (Mon/lun)Riverside-Albert
2 Jan (Tue/mar)St.-Léonard
3 Jan (Wed/mer)Jacquet River, Paquetville
4 Jan (Thu/jeu)Hartland
5 Jan (Fri/ven)
Information on Christmas Bird Counts in Nova Scotia and Maine.

Suggestions?

Page revised 4 Dec 2017